Tags

, , , , ,

Pearly Whites :: Who doesn't want them?

As a teenager, I hated coffee. Like I totally despised it. I couldn’t even be in a coffee shop. Haha!

Now though, it’s a different story. I can’t live without coffee. I have my daily cup of “jane” every morning and it’s starting to take a toll on my teeth. They aren’t the pearly whites I used to have.

I’ve heard that Colgate Optic White works wonders and I’m standing here today (figuratively :)) to tell you that indeed, it does work wonders. Granted my teeth is not the perfect white that celebrities have, but it’s white and I can still drink coffee everyday. Yay!

Do you have a product you like to use that works wonders? What about all the natural remedies that are out there? Have they worked? Do you recommend? What are the pros and cons?

