Tags

,

Hello, fellow blog readers, I once again apologize about being MIA. My beloved Canon has been borrowed and finally returned to me.

In the midst of it being borrowed, I came upon a wireless shutter release remote that I have finally decided to purchase so that I don’t have to set a timer on my camera and run around like a lost dog. LOL!

Amazing right? That I have been setting a timer on my camera all this time and just running around to make sure I get into position in time to capture ONE image. Now, I don’t have to worry about that anymore. Yay! I am excited and I can’t wait for the wireless shutter to arrive.

In addition to taking self-portraits for my blog, I can now be in pictures with my family. That’s a definite plus for me because when the boys are all grown up, I want them to remember that I was apart of their lives.

