Tags

, , , , ,

Hello, fellow blog readers. I want to first of all apologize for my absence. I’ve had some personal issues that I had to deal with. In turn, I took quite some time off of my virtual life. :)

Anyway, enough about that, I’ve gotten the major issues out of the way and now I am hoping to come back in full force.

First, I want to talk about the AWESOME Nine West Wedges above. I got them at Nordstorm’s Rack for $20. A whopping $20. I knew they were definitely a keeper the moment I saw the price tag. :) Another great shoe to my already growing collection.

Here’s my outfit for the day. Just a few clips to showcase instead of a whole body shot like I always do.

Enjoy the rest of your beautiful Thursday.

Shades – Betsy Johnson
Earrings – Forever 21
Necklace – Charlotte Russe
Top – H&M
Skinnies – Forever 21
Wedges – Nine West

