Tags

, , , ,

I thought for a moment there that I had lost my cord to upload my pictures from my camera. Lo-and-behold, I found it in between my stash of pants. LOL!

It’s been about 1.5 weeks since my last post. After memorial weekend, I’ve definitely been trying to keep afloat at work with all the jobs coming in – good though; I am not complaining about it. This week, my partner in crime is on vacay so I have a feeling that I’ll be working through lunch for the majority of it.

Any whoo, it was around 90 degress here in the heart of Denver today. I was definitely sweating on my drive home from work. I don’t use the AC in the car because it makes me sleepy. It’s a great thing because I am saving gas on that part, but I pay the price by sweating on my drive home. Not such a great sight.

Awesome find for this Victorian style necklace from Forever 21. I mean, it’s not what you would totally call a find, but in my terms, it is. :)

Here is the Banana Republic dress I got from Plato’s Closet. You can’t really see the entire dress. The dress is a strapless dress and is worn under a cardigan with a pop of color.

Necklace – Forever 21
Cardigan – Old Navy
Dress – Banana Republic

